2 civil-engineering
Updated SSR
For Admission Click Here Updated SSR COE By RTU
  • Induction Program

    • Introduction on Civil Engineering to 1st Year Students.
    • Date: Aug, 4, 2018
    • Venue: A-Block Auditorium < text-centerli>Conducted by: Kamlesh Kr. Choudhary, Prateek Sharma

  • Training Program For 2nd Year Students

    • Various workshops on technical subjects were conducted by Ms. Nida Khanam and Mr. Narendra Sipani.
    • Industrial visits by different faculty of department.

  • International Internship Program

    Mr. Yogesh Agarwal, Faculty of Civil Department, is guiding an international intern 'Ignatius Yoga Patria BP' from Indonesia for 2 month of internship.

  • Kalpit Meena, student of CE placed at BYJU's with 9 LPA

Department of Civil Engineering was established in year 2007. Department offers Bachelor of Technology degree with an intake of 150 students. We have well qualified and dedicated faculty and staff members. The dedication and hard work of the faculty and staff members have given fruitful results with our students securing ranks at University examination consistently. Department have well equipped laboratories. A separate CENTRE OF EXCELLENECE has been established which give the opportunity to the students to work on the software’s such as AutoCAD, Stadpro, C etc. A wide selection of projects, seminars and training facilities besides technical visits to industrial enterprises and specialized lectures from industry specialists generates enormous potential and confidence among the students enabling them to independently handle the life size problems in their engineering careers.Many MoU’s are signed with various industries offering opportunity to the students to learn working culture of industry. The Department also has a well-established workshop for training in Moulding, Smithy, Carpentry, Welding, Fitting and Machine tools.


GATE Qualifiers

  1. Ajay Kumar Meena
  2. Alan Sam Jacob
  3. Anuj Golya
  4. Dhananjay Kumar
  5. Dheeraj sharma
  6. Gurkirat Singh Shergill
  7. Himanshu Gupta
  8. Jai Sharma
  9. Kamlesh Choudhary
  10. Lokendra Meena
  11. Mahesh Kumar Merotha
  12. Mukesh Kumar prajapat
  13. Palak Sirohiwal
  14. Pankaj Kumar verma
  15. PARAS
  16. Rahul Arora
  17. Rishabh Raj Ranawat
  19. Sunil Kumar Bairwa
  20. Tanishq Saugat
  21. Tarun Kumar Jain
  22. Tushar Sharma
  23. Vikas Kumar
  24. Vivek kushwah
  25. Mohammd Shahid Ali Khan
  26. Puneet kumar Verma

Toppers (Aggregate)

  • Mohit Sharma
  • Manan Bishnoi
  • Durgesh Kumar
  • Chandan Kumar Chandra
Toppers (Semester-wise)
Irshad Ali Ansari
Rishabh Raj Ranawat
Kapil Dev Agarwal
Pankaj Kumar (College Topper)
Mahesh Kumar Patel
Tanu Sharma
For Admission Click Here
© JECRC Foundation 2020
Comskynet Technologies Pvt Ltd