Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee	Year of Establishment : 2019
Name of the Member	Status of Committee Member
Prof. Vinay Kumar Chandna	Chairperson
Dr. M.P. Singh	Coordinator
Dr. Fauzia Siddiqui	Dy .Coordinator
Dean Ist Year	Member
Head of Department — CSE	Member
Head of Department — ECE	Member
Head of Department — EE	Member
Head of Department — CE	Member
Head of Department — IT	Member
Sh. M.L. Sharma, former Income Tax	Member
Commissioner	
Mr Manish Jain Management Representative	Member
Ms. Mansi Mehta, Alumni	Member
Mr Sohan Singh Dhakad, Parent	Member
Shri Rakesh Mittal, Student	Member
Shri Giriraj Maheshwari, Industry	Member
Representative	
Sh Ramesh Rawat	Member
Dr Neelu Jain	Member