## Board of Governors (As per AICTE)

Name of Governing Council Member	Designation
Dr. Vinay Kumar Chandna	Chairman
Mr. M.L. Sharma	Member
Mr. Manish Jain	Member
Dr. Umesh Kumar Pareek	Member
Nominiee of the State Govt./UT	Member
Dr. Rajeev Gupta	Member
Forsk Technology (Dr. Sylvester Fernandes)	Member
CADD Centre Services Pvt. Ltd. Chennai	Member
Mr. Amit Agrawal	Guest